Admin

Clubs

Ocoee High School Clubs Logo

Clubs and Organizations
CLUB SPONSOR SPONSOR CONTACT Phone
Athletic Training Club Coryn Novak coryn.novak@ocps.net 6114581
Band Club Bernie Hendricks bernard.hendricks@ocps.net 6114881
Battle of the Books Ashley Gecewicz ashley.gecewicz@ocps.net 6114567
BETA Tiffany McBean tiffany.mcbean@ocps.net 6114531
Brain Bee Club Kacheena Trudeau kacheena.trudea@ocps.net 6114539
Building Club William Rock william.rock@ocps.net 6114502
Chorus Club Sam Carlton samuel.carlton@ocps.net 6114880
Computer Tech Club Joshua Joyner joshua.joyner@ocps.net 6114615
Cooking Club Jason Carlucci jason.carlucci@ocps.net 6114228
Diamond Club Chad Hall chad.hall@ocps.net 6114407
Drama Jeffrey Cook jeffrey.cook@ocps.net 6114836
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Cassandra Newman cassandra.newman@ocps.net 6114534
FFA Amy Anderson amy.anderson@ocps.net 6114410
FFA National Peter Jordan peter.jordan@ocps.net 6114483
Gaming Club Yegues Schettini yegues.schettini@ocps.net 6114517
Migrant Student Club Carmen Baerga carmen.baerga@ocps.net 6114683
Minority Leadership - male Bernie Hendricks bernard.hendricks@ocps.net 6114881
Minority Leadership - female Shasarene Hendricks shasarene.hendricks@ocps.net 6114802
Mu Alpha Theta Marcal Cohen marcal.cohen@ocps.net 6114616
Ntl English Honor Society Amanda Patrick amanda.patrick@ocps.net 6114558
Ntl Honor Society Catherine Cannon catherine.cannon@ocps.net 6114609
Ntl Science Honor Society Matthew Somar matthew.somar@ocps.net 6114627
Ntl Tri Music Honor Society Bernie Hendricks bernard.hendricks@ocps.net 6114881
Newspaper Club Aprilis Diaz aprilis.diaz@ocps.net 6114536
Peer Mediation Cathy Edwards-Lee cathy.edwards-lee@ocps.net 6114115
Quiz Bowl Ian McKenzie ian.mckenzie@ocps.net 6114548
Spanish Honor Society Sybil McKinzy sybil.mckinzy@ocps.net 6114422
Special Olympics Olajumoke Adebimpe olajumoke.adebimpe@ocps.net 6114504
SGA Wendy Cartwright wendy.cartwright@ocps.net 6114509
Thespians Troupe 3936 Jeffrey Cook jeffrey.cook@ocps.net 6114836
Yearbook Aprilis Diaz aprilis.diaz@ocps.net 6114536

 

‚Äč