Admin

Basketball-Girls

Ocoee High School

Girl's Basketball Schedule

 

Opponent

Place

Time

Tues Nov 14

Pre-Season vs. Cocoa

Apopka

5:00p V Only

Thur Nov 16

Pre-Season vs. Melbourne

Apopka

6:30p V Only

Fri Nov 24

Thanksgiving Shootout(2 games)

 

TBA V Only

Sat Nov 25

Thanksgiving Shootout(2 games)

 

TBA V Only

Wed Nov 29

Wekiva

Wekiva

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Thur Nov 30

East River**

Ocoee

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Fri Dec 1

Winter Park

Ocoee

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Tues Dec 5

Jones*

Jones

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Thur Dec 7

Windermere**

Windermere

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Tues Dec 12

Evans*

Evans

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Thur Dec 14

Lake Minneola**

Lake Minneola

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Mon Dec 18

West Orange

Ocoee

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Tues Dec 19

Apopka

Ocoee

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Thur-Sat Dec 28-30

Fla Prospects Christmas Tournament

TBA

V ONLY(3 games)

Thur Jan 11

Edgewater***

Edgewater

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Fri Jan 12

Seminole(Double Header with boys)

Ocoee

6:00 V ONLY

Sat Jan 13

Think Pink Shootout

University

7:00 V ONLY

Tues Jan 16

Lake Howell**

Lake Howell

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Thur Jan 18

East Ridge

Ocoee

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Mon Jan 22

Dr Phillips*

Ocoee

5:30/7:00 JV/V

Wed Jan 24

Olympia*

Ocoee

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Thur Jan 25

West Port**

(Senior Night)

Ocoee

6:00/7:30 JV/V

Tue Jan 30  Montverde  Ocoee 7:00


*Metro **District         ***District/Metro


‚Äč