Admin

Coaching Staff

OCOEE KNIGHTS ATHLETICS COACHING STAFF

 


Athletics Director: Bill Alderman -  billy.alderman@ocps.net

Head Athletic Trainer: Coryn Novak - coryn.novak@ocps.net

Principal: Mrs. Laura Beusse 

School Number: (407) 905-3000

 

FALL SPORTS

 

Football – Coach Sheppard

Aaron.sheppard@ocps.net

 

Girls Volleyball – Coach Lee

Cathy.edwards-lee@ocps.net

 

Boys  Bowling – Coach Drennen

mark.drennen@ocps.net

 

Girls Bowling- Coach Hutchinson

dwight.hutchinson@ocps.net

 

B/G Swimming & Diving

Coach Carter

Jack.carter@ocps.net 

 

B/G Golf – Coach Thorndill

Jason.thorndill@ocps.net

 

B/G Cross Country

Coach Murphy

Greg.murphy@ocps.net

 

Spirit Cheerleading

 Coach Kristin Johnson

johnsonraek@gmail.com

 

WINTER SPORTS

 

Boys Basketball – Coach “Sarge

John.Siers@ocps.net

 

Girls Basketball – Coach Solano

Gina.solano@ocps.net

 

Boys Soccer – Coach Moore

Peter.moore@ocps.net

 

Girls Soccer  Coach Williams

Roger.williams@ocps.net

 

Wrestling – Coach Carlucci

Jason.carlucci@ocps.net

 

Girls WeightliftingCoach Lee

Cathy.edwards-lee@ocps.net

 

Competitive Cheerleading

Coach Kristin Johnson

johnsonraek@gmail.com

 

Assistant Athletic Directors:

Cathy Edwards-Lee & Julius Franklin

Catchy.edwards-lee@ocps.net

Julius.franklin@ocps.net

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

 

Baseball – Coach Hall

chad.hall@ocps.net

 

Softball – Coach Vail

Brian.vail@ocps.net

 

B/G TennisCoach Thorndill

Jason.thorndill@ocps.net

 

B/G Water Polo   Coach Carter

Jack.carter@ocps.net

 

B/G Track & Field

Coach Harris

marshaun.harris@ocps.net

 

Boys Volleyball  Coach Becker

Raisa.becker@ocps.net

 

Boys WeightliftingCoach Sheppard

Aaron.sheppard@ocps.net

 

Boys LacrosseCoach Clarke

ryan.clarke@ocps.net   

 

Girls Lacrosse  Coach White

blair.white@ocps.net

 

Girls Flag Football – Coach Lee

Cathy.edwards-lee@ocps.net

 

Athletic Websites: https://ocoeehs.ocps.net/athletics

Follow Us on Twitter, Instagram, and Snapchat: @OcoeeAthletics

 

 

 

‚Äč