Counselors



Student Services Team Directory

Assistant Principal of Instruction: Kelsey Bergh 
School Phone: 407 905-3000

 Name Description Ext. Email
Julie Stallings  AICE (A-R)
611 2810  
Julie.Stallings2@ocps.net
Cailtin Diaz
 AICE (S-Z) & A-Cab 611 2807
 
Caitlin.Diaz@ocps.net
Nadia Morel
 Cac-Gos 611 2808  
Nadia.Morel@ocps.net
Karen Campbell  Got-Mar 611 2811  
Karen.Campbell@ocps.net
Nikea Coffee  Mas-Ros 611 2813
Nikea.Coffee@ocps.net
Summer Lynum-Spencer  Rot-Z 611 2814  
Summer.Lynum-Spencer@ocps.net

Tanya Fulford

ESE Staffing Specialist

611 2806

Tanya.Fulford@ocps.net


Shasaree Hendricks

College and Career Specialist

611 2802

shasaree.hendricks@ocps.net


Erin Wolfgramm

College and Career Specialist

611 2841

erin.wolfgramm@ocps.net

Karen Moore

Tech Ed Coordinator

611 2683

karen.moore@ocps.net


Rima Rabieh

Academic Dean/504 Coordinator

611 2809

Rima.Rabieh@ocps.net