Admin

Counselors

Student Success Team Directory
School Phone: 407 905-3000

Counselor
Click name to send an email
College/Last Name Extension
Email Address
Sharyn Stieglitz Columbia A - K 611 2813 sharyn.stieglitz@ocps.net
Summer Lynum-Spencer Columbia L - Z 611 2814 summer.lynum-spencer@ocps.net
Holly McGregor Harvard A - K 611 2811 holly.mcgregor@ocps.net
Nikea Coffee Harvard L - Z 611 2807 nikea.coffee@ocps.net
William Johnson Yale A - K 611 2810 william.johnson2@ocps.net
Karen Campbell Yale L - Z 611 2808 karen.campbell@ocps.net
Liana Hulcher ESE Staffing Specialist 611 2806 liana.hulcher@ocps.net
Shasaree Hendricks College/Career Specialist 611 2802 shasaree.hendricks@ocps.net
Marlene Bermudez Scruggs
Tech Ed Coordinator 611 2809 marlene.bermudez-scruggs@ocps.net

 

 

 

 

‚Äč